Hello Fellow Android users, I am new to the Android Central forums. I recently came from an iPhone a few months ago and I gotta say I love my Android smartphone.

I hail from the Midestern United States, Iowa to be exact. Greetings from the Hawkeye state.

To say a bit about myself, I am a dad to a cat who which I call my son, I'm very happy to have him in my life. I'm also an anime fan and I am a part-time college student who is figuring out what to do with his life.

Other things I like to do is draw occasionally and listen to music. I look forward to talking to you soon. It's nice to meet you all.
    gendo667 and Morty2264 like this.
    03-14-2019 09:57 AM
    Hello Kirito! Welcome to the forums. What Android phone did you get?
    03-14-2019 10:05 AM
    Welcome to the forums! We're practically neighbors. I'm from Wisconsin.
    03-14-2019 02:04 PM
    Welcome aboard.

My cat says hello to your cat.
    03-14-2019 02:28 PM
    Hey there! Welcome to the AC Forums! More of a dog person myself (also have a dogson), though :P
    03-14-2019 02:33 PM
    Hi, Welcome to the Forums!
    03-14-2019 04:04 PM
    Welcome, Iowan!
    I'm originally from Iowa.
    Moved to Atlanta, Georgia 35 years ago.
    03-15-2019 12:32 AM
    Welcome to Android Central!
    03-16-2019 01:18 PM
    Welcome to Android Central! I love Iowa - I have family and friends there! Hope you enjoy yourself around the forums!
    03-16-2019 02:28 PM
    Hello Kirito! Welcome to the forums. What Android phone did you get?
    I have an LGK20 plus. It isn't fancy but I like it a lot. It's fun to customize things on it. ^^
    Morty2264 likes this.
    03-16-2019 05:47 PM
    Thank you everyone for welcoming me to the site. I've been enjoying my stay here so far. Lots of friendly people here. Hope to make friends with you all and talk all things Android with ya.
    03-16-2019 05:48 PM
    I have an LGK20 plus. It isn't fancy but I like it a lot. It's fun to customize things on it. ^^