aibocyrus

Jan 28, 2020
Visit site
Hey all. Just wanted to introduce myself here. My name is Cyrus and I’ve joined these forums to help me make up my mind if I really want to get the Note 10+ coming for iOS and my iPhone 11 Pro. I think my mind is pretty well made up that I’ll make the switch, but I’m still getting input. I e never been one side or the other on who makes a better device. I’m just a tech loving person that can appreciate both sides.
Really excited to be a member of this community! Thanks so much for having me!

belodion

Co-Ambassador Team Lead
Jun 10, 2014
Visit site
Welcome. :)

There are advantages and disadvantages to both systems, but I guess you're aware of that, especially if you've used Android before.

SpookDroid

Ambassador
Jul 14, 2011
Visit site
Welcome on board, Cyrus! Happy to have you at the AC Forums! And if you do switch, just shoot the questions and we'll try to help make the transition a bit more bearable! :) (Except for iMessage...you'll miss that one haha)

gendo667

Trusted Member
Jun 6, 2015
Visit site
I was the same. Love the two iPhones I owned. I made the switch just to see what the other side was like. I've never looked back.

Hey all. Just wanted to introduce myself here. My name is Cyrus and I’ve joined these forums to help me make up my mind if I really want to get the Note 10+ coming for iOS and my iPhone 11 Pro. I think my mind is pretty well made up that I’ll make the switch, but I’m still getting input. I e never been one side or the other on who makes a better device. I’m just a tech loving person that can appreciate both sides.
Really excited to be a member of this community! Thanks so much for having me!

Kizzy Catwoman

Ambassador
Feb 2, 2017
Visit site