ARCHIVED: [ROM][ALPHA] quattrimus ICS

Status
Not open for further replies.

jto101680

May 15, 2012
Visit site
Just curious. Is there any apps, music players, ect that ICS can run that Gingerbread couldn't? I tried chrome, but thats obviously a phone issue not a version/rom thing.

Optimus V Quattrimus (CM9)

Nate456

Dec 15, 2011
Visit site
Just curious. Is there any apps, music players, ect that ICS can run that Gingerbread couldn't? I tried chrome, but thats obviously a phone issue not a version/rom thing.

Optimus V Quattrimus (CM9)

There is Apex Launcher and Nova Launcher. There are others but I haven't been checking.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

tdm

Apr 11, 2011
Visit site
Been working on a ROM updater today. Reminds me why I'm a server dev not a GUI dev.... the GUI stuff is a pain. :p But hopefully I can at least make it decent looking.

Reactions: cmerlyn

ildog27

Jul 3, 2011
Visit site
everything runs smoothly, but there are a lot of force closes, and my phone quick restarts constantly. im not sure if its my pixel density(300ppi) or my CPU(clocked at 806) or a combo of both?

bjones72751

Feb 19, 2011
Visit site
Sorry if this is a stupid question or if this is posted somewhere already. What's the difference, if any, between the aosp aokp and cm9 builds? Is there one more bug free than the others?

Sent from my LG-VM670 using Tapatalk

Germitty

Jan 10, 2012
Visit site
Square reader...