ARCHIVED: [ROM][ALPHA] quattrimus ICS

Status
Not open for further replies.

samlin168us

May 2, 2011
Visit site
Yes i had made 2 back-ups before i flashed this alpha build. My recovery doesn't work along with my phone not being rooted anymore.. When i go into recovery mode it WILL NOT let me chose anything like it did before. I used SuperOneClick on my computer and it would SAY that my phone "has been rooted" but i doesn't. If i does, i don't have a way as i've said before to boot into recovery. I've become so frustrated with this ROM due to all the bugs its unreal. I'm tired of it randomly re-booting, All* of my apps force close after 5 minutes, if not 5 before then. My dial-er app sometimes doesn't work and when i get phone calls its so slow and laggy i miss the phone call before i even get the choice to answer or ignore. I AM a Noob, sorry for the attitude in my previous posts. I'll give ANYTHING just to go back to my stock ROM and work from their and actually read things before i rush into ROMS thinking they are the best to choose from.

seems recovery broken, try to re-flash recovery again.

Sent from my VM670 using Tapatalk

strabo231

Mar 6, 2012
Visit site