Okay so I'm fairly new at rooting and stuff but I wanted to know if you have a list or a link to a list of some good roms that are stable and most features are working. I've already tried Harmonia (love it!), BACKside's IHO (its really good) and theuknownartist's ICS Rom (which is ok too but I can't receive calls)

Any more? Thanks c:
    05-07-2012 06:12 PM
    http://forums.androidcentral.com/opt...tart-here.html

Please read this... It will help you alot, also just look around on this forum, there are many ROMs to suit your taste.
    05-07-2012 06:50 PM
    Just flashed bobz latest GB 2.3.7 mod and I like it.. There are tweaks that are needed after flashing for some. Pretty good right out of the box for me.. After several reboots all systems are go that I use.. Gaps needs to be added.. Enjoy..

Attachment 25648

Attachment 25649

Attachment 25650

Attachment 25651
    05-16-2012 02:44 PM
    I've been using Bobz build for several months, it's really great. Looking forward to a newer release that will include RC2 of CM7.2.
    05-16-2012 02:50 PM
    I've been using Bobz build for several months, it's really great. Looking forward to a newer release that will include RC2 of CM7.2.
    Sweet.. Enjoy and thx for the tidbit on the new one the OV will like it I think I'm going to need boot manager so I can Dual boot.. So many roms so little time!!
    05-16-2012 03:08 PM
    Sweet.. Enjoy and thx for the tidbit on the new one the OV will like it I think I'm going to need boot manager so I can Dual boot.. So many roms so little time!!
    No problem! Just to clarify, I dont know if there will ever be another release, I'd guess so but I the one released in March is his latest and I sure do hope for the next one!