List of good roms?

ilikechicken123

May 4, 2012
Visit site
Okay so I'm fairly new at rooting and stuff but I wanted to know if you have a list or a link to a list of some good roms that are stable and most features are working. I've already tried Harmonia (love it!), BACKside's IHO (its really good) and theuknownartist's ICS Rom (which is ok too but I can't receive calls)

Any more? Thanks c:

Tejer

Jan 16, 2012
Visit site
I've been using Bobz build for several months, it's really great. Looking forward to a newer release that will include RC2 of CM7.2.

_Severability_

May 2, 2012
Visit site
I've been using Bobz build for several months, it's really great. Looking forward to a newer release that will include RC2 of CM7.2.

Sweet.. Enjoy and thx for the tidbit on the new one the OV will like it :) I think I'm going to need boot manager so I can Dual boot.. So many roms so little time!!

Tejer

Jan 16, 2012
Visit site
Sweet.. Enjoy and thx for the tidbit on the new one the OV will like it :) I think I'm going to need boot manager so I can Dual boot.. So many roms so little time!!

No problem! Just to clarify, I dont know if there will ever be another release, I'd guess so but I the one released in March is his latest and I sure do hope for the next one!

I know a lot of people on these forums switch ROMs even on a daily basis! I've tried all of them at one point or another, several I was able to determine were not my style in just an hour, others I've tried for weeks at a time. So far Bobz is my favorite, it has done the job for me. Happy flashing! ;)

_Severability_

May 2, 2012
Visit site
No problem! Just to clarify, I dont know if there will ever be another release, I'd guess so but I the one released in March is his latest and I sure do hope for the next one!