[ROM][BETA] Quattrimus ICS

varockchick

Apr 6, 2012
Visit site
I'm a noob and to be honest I don't know much when it comes to all this but something I noticed while sitting in front of my laptop and saving bookmarks to my phone ...they automatically appears in my bookmarks on the laptop....that's kinda cool...but annoying at the same time...guess that's what happens when you link your android to your Google account...lol...but all my old PC bookmarks went poof!

nitestalkr

Mar 23, 2011
Visit site
I'm a noob and to be honest I don't know much when it comes to all this but something I noticed while sitting in front of my laptop and saving bookmarks to my phone ...they automatically appears in my bookmarks on the laptop....that's kinda cool...but annoying at the same time...guess that's what happens when you link your android to your Google account...lol...but all my old PC bookmarks went poof!

o_O
I never knew that was possible.. using chrome?? I'm guessing?? I don't use chrome. :p
and you kinda have to link your phone to your Google account if you want to use the play store..
And like I said, I try to help out noobs the best I can, no matter how frustrating they can be. :D

sent from my un-dead sammich.

nitestalkr

Mar 23, 2011
Visit site
@tdm
How's AOSP coming along?
I only ask because it seems like it's so far behind CM9 and AOKP now.. hasn't even reached early beta yet. Are you dropping AOSP? Or just not giving it as much attention as everything else?

dingermtb

Aug 16, 2011
Visit site