[ROM][BETA] Quattrimus ICS

HOD1234

Aug 3, 2011
Visit site
TDM I'm down for the idea! I got 2 gig. partition since ICS works great. I'm ready for any you through out! Your roms awesome! We all thank you and all other devs that work hard and long countless hours on these roms!! Thank you to all rom porters too!! :):p

Reactions: tdm

Super R

Apr 23, 2012
Visit site
I'm a noob and to be honest I don't know much when it comes to all this but something I noticed while sitting in front of my laptop and saving bookmarks to my phone ...they automatically appears in my bookmarks on the laptop....that's kinda cool...but annoying at the same time...guess that's what happens when you link your android to your Google account...lol...but all my old PC bookmarks went poof!

You can stop syncing bookmarks by going into system settings, accounts & sync, choose google account in question, uncheck box next to sync browser. Hope it helps :)

drezliok

Mar 12, 2011
Visit site
If this is the route we are taking all of us should get fast SDcards. I am looking into a 16gb class 10.

Sent from my LG-VM670 using Android Central Forums

strabo231

Mar 6, 2012
Visit site
Real quick here guys. Just thought I would share since you guys were talking about buying sd cards. Just saw in the suggested for you section of my Amazon account a Sandisk Ultra HC 16 GB class 10 for 16.45 with free shipping. Carry on :p

Reactions: nitestalkr

nitestalkr

Mar 23, 2011
Visit site
If this is the route we are taking all of us should get fast SDcards. I am looking into a 16gb class 10.

I'm thinking about getting a 32GB soon.. my 16GB fills up too fast, not sure what class it is,(4 or 6?? Or other Sh**ty Walmart San disk class.) But it does work well enough for ICS.
Either way, I'm perfectly fine with using an ext for jb. Been using one since I rooted back in august and used link2sd with BACKside, so its nothing Im worried about, its become the norm for me.

sent from my un-dead sammich.

vB396530

Banned