[ROM] Harmonia 1.87 Froyo (Aphrodite+Picasticks) 12June12

jdcnosse

May 11, 2011
Visit site

Albert Ma

Jul 25, 2011
Visit site
Re: [ROM] Harmonia 1.6 (Aphrodite+Picasticks) 11Sept11 Storage Fi

Hey LeslieAnn, thanks for your work! I was on bumblebee, then IHO. Now I'm about ready to dip my feet in rolling my own (based on Hamonia 1.6) as a learning experience. Where do I find all the original source that you based your work on? I assume some of it is LG source, some of it is google source, some of it is from the stock rom. Also, could you put your modifications up somewhere? Finally could you post some build instructions (I have no experience in Android development but I'm comfortable with linux). Sorry if I missed this somewhere on page 1000 of this thread :)

Ticojpunk

Recordist
Jun 6, 2011
Visit site

LeslieAnn

Android Developer
Feb 8, 2011
Visit site

Hey LeslieAnn, thanks for your work! I was on bumblebee, then IHO. Now I'm about ready to dip my feet in rolling my own (based on Hamonia 1.6) as a learning experience. Where do I find all the original source that you based your work on? I assume some of it is LG source, some of it is google source, some of it is from the stock rom. Also, could you put your modifications up somewhere? Finally could you post some build instructions (I have no experience in Android development but I'm comfortable with linux). Sorry if I missed this somewhere on page 1000 of this thread :)

HAHAHA

Okay, let's go back to the beginning of the OV...