LG G4 or Galaxy S6... I need help!

Throwbackent

Jun 7, 2015
Visit site
So I've been eligible on Verizon for my upgrade since February, but I've been holding out.

Let me explain, I'm a new father, so all I do is take pictures of my little baby girl. Also, I'm a home improvement salesman, which requires a lot of travel, tons of talk time, and a whole lot of web browsing and email writing outside of WiFi.

I currently have the Galaxy S4 with an expandable memory card,, which is almost completely full. My current phone takes good photos (for the most part), but is always dying so quickly and is always overheating. I've got an extra battery for it that I run through daily, too.

I've owned the Galaxy 2, 3 and 4, so I may be partial to Samsung, although I'm open to the LG. G4.

I honestly don't know what to do. I've followed these phones for months, but I'm sitll undecided.

I'd like to make my decision today if anyone has any insightful information or advice, it'd be greatly appreciated.

-Jon-

Duncan1982

Banned
Oct 21, 2013
Visit site
So I've been eligible on Verizon for my upgrade since February, but I've been holding out.

Let me explain, I'm a new father, so all I do is take pictures of my little baby girl. Also, I'm a home improvement salesman, which requires a lot of travel, tons of talk time, and a whole lot of web browsing and email writing outside of WiFi.

I currently have the Galaxy S4 with an expandable memory card,, which is almost completely full. My current phone takes good photos (for the most part), but is always dying so quickly and is always overheating. I've got an extra battery for it that I run through daily, too.

I've owned the Galaxy 2, 3 and 4, so I may be partial to Samsung, although I'm open to the LG. G4.

I honestly don't know what to do. I've followed these phones for months, but I'm sitll undecided.

I'd like to make my decision today if anyone has any insightful information or advice, it'd be greatly appreciated.