Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 - Pre ordering?

bkdodger2

Jun 3, 2020
Visit site
Haha. Wow. I've never tried a pixel before. Guess cause Samsung sucked me in starting with the note 3. I was a big Motorola fan before the note 3. I would laugh and say who wants that size of phone and spen? Of course I played with the note 3 at my Verizon store and I said to myself I guess I'm one of those people that want it. Been on Samsung phone since lol. Sorry for the rambling lol. It is definitely nice having a different phone for different occasions. Yeah definitely check it out when the 2nd one comes out.
I got into Note 2 which was my first and enjoyed it so much... Then Note 3 ..4 and skipped to some S series..finally Note 10 + but just traded in for the Fold ...Pixel experience is good but you will miss those extras Sammy throws in...

Moto had some good days before they flipped back to mid range ...they seem to be good but I hear them complaints... Now with a flagship under the radar you don't hear much on it...I really like the outside of that Razr just that small battery and lower chip concerns me.. I got issues

tadpoles

Jul 20, 2015
Visit site
That's quite a stretch calling either Ultra a downgrade.
The Ultras are NOT downgrades, they're just better...no...different...compromises. The screens on these devices are HUGE. The Note 20U's cameras are, arguably, the best available, the S-Pen? Has no competition. All on devices that feel good to hold, have IP68 ratings, and that you can get a durned case for. The Fold has made me appreciate my Note 20 Ultra more.

Last edited:

bkdodger2

Jun 3, 2020
Visit site
I definitely agree with Note series not bring any kind of downgrade to any phone...IMO one of the best phones out there ....I'd be happy with it for daily driver ...

I'm so digging the Fold though already used to its differences...

Lovin split screen keyboard too...though I think Samsung keyboard is not as good as Gboard ..
a9819e2e56465c260f11a3565dbdb15d.jpg

aggie