What can I do with the S Pen?

zapfrog

Nov 3, 2012
Visit site
Aren't the forums for helping others not being a giant DB? Copy and pasting a list doesn't reveal your identity from FB. You say you took the time to do it there but then come here and be a giant db about it. Where's the mods when you need them?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Android Central Forums

MatroxD

Jun 29, 2012
Visit site
Dude, , thanks. Helped tremendously

Note 2, it's true, ,size is everything!

I'm getting off here for a second. PM me if you want the information. It takes a long time though. I'm still learning myself.

Sent from Note 2 via Tapatalk

Flexia

Nov 30, 2010
Visit site
My Facebook is my business. I don't have to prove anything to anyone. It wouldn't take seconds if I don't want you to know my name now would it? How do I know your not a psycho or identity thief? I don't know you! Obviously, your loose with your information, I'm not.

I'm not bragging. If you want a list or something, do like I did and read! Research! Instead of trying to punch a hole in my trues (which you cannot do, even if you just check my responses on ac), if you want to know, don't take the lazy way. Do some work!

I did and really, really don't feel like teaching.

Brag! Thanks, that says it all. Don't be scared. It's Ok.

If you dont feel like sharing any of this info why even have an account on the site. This site is about users sharing and learning. Not for some one to say I found it the hard way I expect you to do the same. It also seems like you are waisting more of your time arguing then it would have taking to copy and paste the list you so called already made.

Sorry to the OP, hope we can get this back on track

Xopher

Trusted Member
Dec 21, 2010
Visit site
Probably one of the S Pen features I use the most is note taking during phone calls. When in a call, taking out the S Pen opens a new note automatically. You can even send the note to the person you are talking to with just one click.