What S Pen apps is everyone using and how are you Using it?

johnmcd348

Sep 19, 2012
Visit site
Just wanted to ask this to the masses who are using it regularly. About the only thing I'm doing with mine is note taking and such. I'm no artist. I've always said I can't even draw a convincing Stick Figure. I use MyScript Calculator a fair amount. Other than that, I'm pretty much using just the OEM note pad.

So what is everyone else using on their Note 2 devices?

Also, other than note taking, drawing, are you using the stylus more to navigate with and do you find yourself taking it out and using it more than your finger than you use to? I came from the old PDA's where it was just easier to tap it with the stylus so it seems natural for me to do it. In fact it's only been about 3ish years since I've moved over to s fully touch screen Smartphone. Prior to this phone I had an Arrive for a couple of years and prior to that I had a Touch Pro2(Stylus type Smartphone) and that was my 1st smartphone finally converging my phone when I got tired of carrying my Dell Axim and cell phone together.

So let me know what's out there that everyone is using. I'm very curious to see what everyone does with there's.

Thanks

delco714

May 9, 2011
Visit site
I use papyrus to keep notes hand written a few times a day.. sometimes use the sketch app to draw or demonstrate things for patients/people..and sometimes just use the pen instead of finger, like when i have gloves on.. other then that...i don't use the pen for much..and the occasional website with drop down links

donec

Sep 15, 2012
Visit site