What odd the consensus best case out there? I'm new to the phone " less than 10'days"
    Thanx

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Android Central Forums
    05-11-2013 11:03 AM
    What odd the consensus best case out there? I'm new to the phone " less than 10'days"
    Thanx
    Cruzerlite A2 firm gel cases in all colors. Not bulky, protects against dings and has a front lip border to let you safely place the phone face down.

Ridin' a Note 2 blast
    05-11-2013 11:36 AM
    The elago cases that Amazon has are nice and thin also. Picked up a cruiserlite case and that is nice also, a lot like the elago flex case, my favoriteisthe elago breathe cases. Get a color that g has the soft feel like orange, navy blue etc.
    05-11-2013 11:46 AM
    I have the offficial Samsung case. Got it for 10.00 on groupon well worth it for me.
    alamarco, skafri, JasW and 2 others like this.
    05-11-2013 08:39 PM
    I have the offficial Samsung case. Got it for 10.00 on groupon well worth it for me.
    Same here, minus the groupon.

I like the official Samsung case. It's thin and while hard on the outside it's soft on the inside. It also has rubber on the side to help grip. Love the case.

Note, not referring to the flip case. I'm not a fan of the flip case.
    dakid2k6 and skafri like this.
    05-11-2013 08:47 PM
    The premium case from Best Buy is the best case out there with a kickstand. The only issue is the screen protectors won't stay on because the lip comes over enough to make it hard to find one that will stay on the screen.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Android Central Forums
    05-11-2013 10:19 PM
    Thanx

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Android Central Forums
    Boxwave slim and comes with kickstand

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy Note II
    05-12-2013 06:08 AM