S4 to Note 2?

JenTDOT

May 20, 2013
Visit site
Hi everyone,

I just got an S4 a few days ago, and I really like the experience of my first Android. But I am very curious about the Note 2. The thought of having a really long lasting battery intrigues me, and so does having the larger screen. I thought the S4 was really large coming from iPhone, but now I think, hmm, how easy would reading be on the Note 2? Am mostly interested in email, texting and surfing. I am a web designer so
The large screen for testing would be nice. I like the things the S4 does but I don't know if I need the advanced features.

I am a bit worried about the size as I am a smaller female who would put an Otterbox case on the phone.

Also, the phone needs to last me three years as I am on a contract with myS4 and within the 14 day return policy if I decide to take it back.

All feedback appreciated :)

ffejjj

May 14, 2012
Visit site
Well my best friend owns the note 2 and he's in love with it. He's also 6'4 350lbs lol

For me it was a bit too big but really that was my only complaint what so ever.

Good luck deciding :)

Sent from my EVO using Android Central Forums

raymaane

Mar 13, 2013
Visit site
Maybe I am a tad biased as I am a first-time Note 2 owner. I think it is a great choice, you won't get some of those cool apps that are currently on your s4 with the Note (at least not yet) and soon there will be a Note3. If you don't mind all that I say join us+

DavidsTech

May 13, 2012
Visit site
With as long as the Note 2 been out I would stick with the GS4. You could always get the bigger batteries for that device too. But the Note 2 is a great device. I would get the Note 3 as long as it's not too much bigger than the 2 when that comes towards the end of the year.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk 2

Trees

Sep 20, 2012
Visit site
Hi everyone,