Samsung Note 2 or Samsung Galaxy S4

Aug 5, 2013
Visit site
Well I am not sure if this is the right place to post i made this account to ask this question and im sure people will be subjective towards the note because im posting here but anyway:

Im due for a new phone and the note 2 and galaxy s4 caught my eye. Basically I use my phone mainly for playing games, texting, and reading stuff online. I think the features on the S4 are cool but it wont make or break the deal. I was interested in using the emulators and I know the specs on the S4 are better but do they really matter for running emulators? I dont really want the Note 3 because the screen would be TOO big. So basically running emulators and such would the S4's specs put it over, or do they really have not much to do with emulators? Ok well basically im more interested in running the emulators than anything else. Along with just that i guess you could say i am a tech nerd; I enjoy having the newest fastest things and I know that if I buy the S4 i can probably sell it in the future for more money than the note 2 and get a better phone in the future.

Also I know the S4 got an update recently to transfer apps and such to an sd card, can the note do that as well?

Last edited:
Aug 5, 2013
Visit site
What phone do you have? I remember reading about the S4 getting an update to transfer apps to SD

- - - Updated - - -

What phone do you have? I remember reading about the S4 getting an update to transfer apps to SD

anon(6174973)

Jul 5, 2013
Visit site

- - - Updated - - -

I can do that on my S4. Not sure about whether the Note is able to do that or not.

Sent from my HP Slate 7 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

BobR1908

Jun 17, 2013
Visit site
Well I am not sure if this is the right place to post i made this account to ask this question and im sure people will be subjective towards the note because im posting here but anyway: