Note 20 or S21 Plus?

jasqid

Jul 10, 2017
Visit site
I need some help deciding on which phone to "upgrade" to. I am looking at the (T-Mobile) Note 20 and the S21 Plus. They are the same price. I am not all too interested in the intricacies in specs between the two. They seem pretty close, or at least close enough for me. My daughter just got her first droid phone, s21. It seems really nice, just a little small for me comparing it to my current LG V40. So I was looking at the plus with the larger screen. Then I noticed the Note 20 having the same price point. They seem similar in size that I would be comfortable with. I am undecided between the two. The stylus would be nice but I am not sure how much I would use that. I am a small business owner and very settled in Office (Microsoft) 365. I noticed the Samsung devices have better.... integration if you will. i.e. your Phone / PC experience.

I want to clarify my "spec" comment above.... I am not too bothered about which camera is better, or the 120hz screen refresh rate , fastest processor etc... Compared to what I have now, either is going to be a nice jump. I seem to be stuck on the matching price and if perhaps I should flip a coin on it. Or maybe I do want the Note for the stylus to sign an application/form on the fly. uggg. LOL. I guess ultimately I'm looking for a little perspective from anyone that was on the same fence. - Thanks for your time reading this mess!!

Last edited:

D.P.G.

Feb 3, 2011
Visit site
Do you like round corners or more of a rectangle. Personally I feel the display on the Note 20 Ultra appears sharper with better color. I would choose the Note 20 Ultra and once you start using the SPen it becomes more useful then one may think.

Robert Sisson

Jan 15, 2015
Visit site