Is the Note 3 the best smartphone you can buy right now?

CehowardNote7

Apr 27, 2013
Visit site
Just want to know if the Note 3 is the best smartphone money can buy at the present?

If not, what is the best smartphone you can buy right now..

I know the other phones are good, but it seems like Samsung raise the bar with the S4, and that put icing on the cake with the Note 3. Just my take, and btw, I am a newbie too.. :D

Walchaar6

Oct 23, 2013
Visit site
I have the note 3 and it sure is amazing but I guess it really depends on what you prefer both Samsung and apple have done some amazing things and Sony is starting to pick up the pase with their new smartphones which is great the more competitors there is the better

CehowardNote7

Apr 27, 2013
Visit site
I have the note 3 and it sure is amazing but I guess it really depends on what you prefer both Samsung and apple have done some amazing things and Sony is starting to pick up the pase with their new smartphones which is great the more competitors there is the better

I know the answer could be subjective. However, I don't think any 4 inch smartphone could be in the running for the best smartphone money can buy... IMO, if the Note 3 is not the best, then it has to be one of it competitors that are running something in the same screen size class. For a lot of users, the screen size and hi res is a killer. So, the best out there has to have at least a 5 inch screen. Just my opinion..

Netguysc

May 22, 2012
Visit site
To me it is, but I haven't used the LG G2 I believe it is called or the Iphone 5s. I'm extremely impressed with the Note 3 but to be honest I am also impressed with what Apple has done with their hardware, so much performance from a smaller process and less ram. I have never owned an Apple product but have played around with my mom Ipad 4. I didn;t find it as intuitive as everyone states but it's ok with me. I wanted one until I actually used it.