iOS apps on Android?

nimra

Feb 17, 2014
Visit site
Hello

I've been looking at switching to an Android phone - namely the the Samsumg Galaxy Note 3, but I do have quite some apps in my ipodtouch, which I would like to have on the Android phone...

I am totally new to Android and for the last 13 years only had palmOS, webOS phones - so I am asking this simple ...perhaps stupid ... question: is there any hack or way to get iOS apps onto an Android phone?

Palm Apps - of course would be a runner too - for me, as I do have some dictionaries on iOS, but the far most on palmOS, and just some on webOS.

hm...

Any Android Crack to answer this?

Thanks and brds,

Nimra

the tall guy

Q&A Team
Sep 23, 2013
Visit site
Hello

I've been looking at switching to an Android phone - namely the the Samsumg Galaxy Note 3, but I do have quite some apps in my ipodtouch, which I would like to have on the Android phone...

I am totally new to Android and for the last 13 years only had palmOS, webOS phones - so I am asking this simple ...perhaps stupid ... question: is there any hack or way to get iOS apps onto an Android phone?

Palm Apps - of course would be a runner too - for me, as I do have some dictionaries on iOS, but the far most on palmOS, and just some on webOS.

hm...

Any Android Crack to answer this?

Thanks and brds,

Nimra

Most IOS apps are available in Android so I dont think it's a case of finding a hack to allow IOS apps to work for Android, because that wont work. if you have a list of the apps that you currently have on your ipod I could check for you to see if they are available on Android, but from experience of having both an Apple and Android phone I would say that 90% of the apps would be available on Android.

HelloNNNewman

Administrator
Network Moderator
Oct 2, 2012
Visit site
Hi Nimra,