Best Galaxy Note 4 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

knowledge_6

Dec 19, 2011
Visit site
How was the feel of the Flex? Is is slick like the tempered glass?

sent from my Samsung GALAXY Note® 4 using Tapatalk
it's the same as the regular tempered glass but just a bit thinner.... which i like... the 9H protectors are a tad too thick...i was happy when they said they were making the flex. it's not tempered but meh...
it's as slick as glass ; >

mike1515

Feb 1, 2011
Visit site
I have never used a Tempered Glass before. I have always used a Otterbox defender on all my phones. My recent phone was the Note 3 and now i have the Note 4.

keyzlife

Sep 6, 2012
Visit site
it's the same as the regular tempered glass but just a bit thinner.... which i like... the 9H protectors are a tad too thick...i was happy when they said they were making the flex. it's not tempered but meh...
it's as slick as glass ; >
Nice, thanks!

sent from my Samsung GALAXY Note® 4 using Tapatalk

mty msi

Dec 2, 2010
Visit site
A poster on xda forums purchased a Tech 21 glass protector at TMobile and it does not have a halo. He did post pictures and there definitely is not a halo. It's not available yet online and the cost is $35.99.

As far as I know this is the only glass protector currently available albeit only at TMobile stores that does not have a halo.

Tinmania

Nov 14, 2012
Visit site
I like it for the reason you don't, it's minimal. The creak is there, but it's not bothersome to me. I guess some folks are more sensitive to things like that than others. If you read the reviews, you'll see that the responses are very polarized on it, some hate the minimal design and/our the fact that if you squeeze in on the sides it does creak, while others (like me) find it to be almost the perfect case.
I have the same case and really like it, aside from the fact I can't use the heart-rate sensor. I wish they had taken that into consideration.

Mike

larry0071

Nov 25, 2010
Visit site