Note 4 Undecided

SupersoNick_95

Aug 21, 2014
Visit site
I really like the note 4 a lot. I'm new to android and I'm really scared of touchwiz to be honest. Is it really as bad as they put it out to be?

Posted via the Android Central App

stackberry369

Nov 11, 2013
Visit site
Re: Undecided

I really like the note 4 a lot. I'm new to android and I'm really scared of touchwiz to be honest. Is it really as bad as they put it out to be?

No it's not and you can download Nova launcher when you get your phone

Posted via Android Central App

Katrina White1

Dec 20, 2013
Visit site

You will get different answers from different people. Some love it, some hate it, and some (like me) don't know what all the TW fuss is about. Only way to know is to try it for yourself, imo. If u don't like it, try a different launcher to you find what u like. Android has so many options there's bound to be something for everyone. ;-)

Posted via Galaxy Note 3

SupersoNick_95

Aug 21, 2014
Visit site

No it's not and you can download Nova launcher when you get your phone

Posted via Android Central App

I have a galaxy tab 4 and I put Nova launcher and so far I like it. I just heard about all lag touchwiz causes but I doubt that it will on such a fast phone. Thanks for the feedback!

keyzlife

Sep 6, 2012
Visit site

It's subjective. I don't mind it but some people absolutely despise it. I've had HTC's, LG's Samsung's and Nexus. They all have their own perks and quirks. While I am a fan of the pure Android that my nexus tablet has, I like the features touchwiz adds to my phones. But again, it's all about personal preference. What platform are you coming from?

sent from my Samsung GALAXY Note® 3

itsnotmeitsyou

Feb 9, 2014
Visit site