Note 4 AT&T Shipping Status???

j8rr3tt

Oct 15, 2014
Visit site
Alright, Im a noob on here, clearly. But I've been watching this thread for a few days, and I've been hitting refresh on my email and my order status about every 5 minutes or so. Id definitely say that it is an addiction. but I'm getting pretty ticked here. I, like many here, pre-ordered on day one, and my status is still showing "preparing to ship". Black N4, I'm in Ohio. I also chatted with a rep... it also got me no where. I did tell the rep that if I did not receive my order by release day, that I would be going to the store to buy one and refusing my order when it got here. The rep assured me that was option. I hate AT&T...maybe switching back to T-mo next year.

Kurt85

Mar 16, 2011
Visit site
Well, now when logged into my AT&T account my SIM is showing as backordered. 9/21 order date to Chicago area, and I have a feeling it'll be next week at best before I see a phone. This is ridiculous. A pre-order officially means nothing from what I can tell.

boufa

Feb 24, 2011
Visit site
I have tried to be nice, but it's been a long morning for a few AT&T employees. So far not much progress. I am going to order another one for overnight and see which one gets here first.

Just hung up.. Supervisor is working hard. However.... My order a second unit for overnight has hit a snag. They are backordered! But only for premier customers. They have about 1000 units available in standard, but premier is sold out. Grrr. Frustrating to say the least.

Yes, I know, 1st world problems, but still frustrating.

Patrik19

Oct 14, 2014
Visit site
I live in Louisiana... Yesterday my black N4 shipped at 6:30 from Fort Worth, Texas... 8:08 am, it is now in Memphis, Tennessee... What route are they taking?!

ChemMan

May 7, 2013
Visit site