Note 4 should arrive soon

Oscar Maradiaga

Aug 20, 2013
Visit site
use nova launcher hold home screen till you see activities and then scroll down to settings youll then find download boost and turn on and then your all set

RedHottG2

Oct 22, 2014
Visit site
use nova launcher hold home screen till you see activities and then scroll down to settings youll then find download boost and turn on and then your all set
I've never used nova launcher before. I had an S3 but kept it pretty basic. I do want to do more things with this phone like I want the screen to have a really cool look to it and the apps and time/weather to look different. I'm sure I'm going to have LOTS of questions so please just bear with me. lol

clevin

Nov 12, 2010
Visit site
Also anyone feel free to share some first must do's when I get it so I can be prepared and take care of them. Thanks!

well, make sure you use dark background, pure black is the best, this improves battery performance.

also make sure preferentially uses apps with dark theme, and can occupy full screen, this improves the battery, and reduces the risk of ghost image down the road.

try disable the data when not in use, saves battery.

try charging between 30-80%, prolong battery life.

RedHottG2

Oct 22, 2014
Visit site
I just activated my SIM and it's doing the 10 minute update from T-Mobile and I'm already blown away and amazed with the way this phone operates and looks. WOW!

dorrien12

Aug 20, 2012
Visit site
Hello all, my name is Mike and my Note 4 will arrive in less then two hours according to my tracking. I have been anticipating this night and tomorrow and even took off work tomorrow so I could stay up tonight and tomorrow to get it the way I want it. Anyone else do anything like this ? lol
The suspense is KILLING me wanting for the UPS guy to arrive! Note 4 Frost White arriving soon!!! :D

In a heartbeat. I am a gal so I get the hubby to cook and lock myself in my room so my son doesn't bother me. It's craziness...