What do you guys use to manage photo uploads?

There are a few automatic solutions now for uploading photos, including dropbox, google+, and amazon. These are photos that I don't want necessarily shared. Also it would be nice if the photos were automatically categorized somehow; I think of these options google+ does it the best.

I've been using dropbox for the past two years; google+ and amazon are relatively new to me. I liked dropbox because of its ease of use. I take picture on my camera, then I can find it on my desktop/laptop just by opening my dropbox folder. One thing that I wish were better were the sorting/organization. It's just a big pile of photos that have no rhyme or reason. Also I want to clear up my dropbox for other things.

Any ideas or experiences you guys can share?
    12-06-2014 11:08 PM
    I use Dropbox and Google Drive (and have One Drive, but nothing on it yet). I make a folder tree to organize my files, pictures and everything else, the same as I would on a local drive.
    12-07-2014 12:24 AM
    What do you guys use to manage photo uploads?

There are a few automatic solutions now for uploading photos, including dropbox, google+, and amazon. These are photos that I don't want necessarily shared. Also it would be nice if the photos were automatically categorized somehow; I think of these options google+ does it the best.

I've been using dropbox for the past two years; google+ and amazon are relatively new to me. I liked dropbox because of its ease of use. I take picture on my camera, then I can find it on my desktop/laptop just by opening my dropbox folder. One thing that I wish were better were the sorting/organization. It's just a big pile of photos that have no rhyme or reason. Also I want to clear up my dropbox for other things.

Any ideas or experiences you guys can share?