What is the best use of the Note 4's S-pen in day to day life?

Razin Chougule

Dec 17, 2014
Visit site
Best use of note4's s-pen in day to day life

Hello Sir,
I am a tech lover.I just like to watch new innovations and research on them .i need your help i want to know the best creative use of s-pen of note4 in day to day life plz reply me soon

Thomas Card

Jan 8, 2015
Visit site
Re: Best use of note4's s-pen in day to day life