Weekly planner book with s pen support?

derekeh

Feb 23, 2013
Visit site
I recently acquired a note 4. With my job I have to keep track of payroll, everyone's time, travel mileage, etc... I use a weekly planner right now. I'd like to take advantage of my s pen and keep the time records on my phone now. I need an app that is similar to a weekly planner... Allow an entry on every day and have plenty of space. I need it to back up online as well. Any suggestions? Sorry if its an obvious or built in app. I'm just new to the note.

I meant to say weekly planner app instead of book in the topic. My bad.

Posted via the Android Central App

scassel

Dec 2, 2010
Visit site
Right off the top, the s note app that is stock to the phone would work. You could create a folder for the month and then a new note file within the monthly folder for each day. S note can be backed up to a Samsung account or to Evernote. Another option would be one note. You could use the same structure and one note files are backed up to onedrive with a Microsoft account. I am sure there are many more I am missing.

Hope this helps.

George Collins1

May 6, 2014
Visit site
In addition to what the above post said, S Note gas some templates that might help with what you want. If you were looking to include it as a calendar type entry, I have found the stock calendar app to be pretty flexible the more I experiment with it. When you enter a new event and hit more options, a description block is available. I haven't found a limit to the number of text lines or characters yet--have entered several lines so far. Direct input or the S-Pen keyboard option would allow you to write entries with the S-Pen. The calendar is also backed up.

Andy847

Nov 1, 2010
Visit site