02-13-2015 11:40 PM
39 12
tools
    Not sure where to put this thread, so no problem if moderators move it elsewhere.

I have been with TMobile for 8 yrs now, but have been thinking of switching to another carrier with better coverage with cheaper price. I live in Philly and get pretty good 4G LTE coverage, but I am not sure if other carriers can match my current monthly plan:

Simple Choice (unlimited call & text): $25
    Unlimited data + 3GB Hotspot: $20
    Gear S: $5
    1 yr discount: -$5

Before I call other carriers, can any of you who have everything unlimited share your input? Thanks!
    02-10-2015 01:04 PM
    It is true unlimited. I have been using the unlimited everything plan for about two years. I would tether using my iPhone and in one week once I used 75GB of data and they never said a word to me.

I happen to live in an area where T-Mobile has excellent service no matter where I go so I have nothing bad to say about their service.

I have two unlimited lines for $100.
    Ntchwaidumela and Sammuel1973 like this.
    02-10-2015 01:13 PM
    It is true unlimited. I have been using the unlimited everything plan for about two years. I would tether using my iPhone and in one week once I used 75GB of data and they never said a word to me.

I happen to live in an area where T-Mobile has excellent service no matter where I go so I have nothing bad to say about their service.

I have two unlimited lines for $100.
    How much do you pay including taxes? I'm thinking of getting that plan.

Sent from my Frost White T-Mobile Galaxy Note 4
    02-10-2015 01:33 PM
    How much do you pay including taxes? I'm thinking of getting that plan.

For two lines, my first bill was $108. This is the two lines for $100 that they advertise for everything unlimited including data.
    02-10-2015 01:37 PM
    For two lines, my first bill was $108. This is the two lines for $100 that they advertise for everything unlimited including data.
    Thanks 👍

02-10-2015 01:39 PM