My camera just doesen't stop shaking...not able to take steady pictures .. Hello all android maniacs

cyranoidy

Mar 7, 2015
Visit site
Hello guys!

To tell a bit of myself, i am quite new to this note 4 phablet, got it 2 months ago , and my phone before that was a s4 , well , i felt in love with this big screen and the quality that offers , but after a while , the problem started...

One day i was focusing in the camera app, all workingfine , and started to shake a bit the screen , onyfor 5 seconds and then stop, i didnt pay attention to it because it just happened 5 seconds , then after 2 days happened again but this time i couldnt stopit till i left my phone alone for 5 minutes , then the problem gone , but afterthat attempt , every timethat i work with the camera more than 10 seconds or so , the camera starts shaking , and no matter to go outof the camera program, resetting settings to default, trying with other camera apps like 360 , shaking the phone , i even insulted it many times, but doesent seem to help at all..... i have to leave the phone alone for 20 min or 30 and then camera works onle for 20 seconds or 1 min sometimes gives me a great day working 2 minutes but not usual, i tryied to restart the phone taking out battery but same result ....

I searched in many many maaany forums , spanish forums english forums , even german ones !!! (God bless google translator)
But seems that the only common problem that peoplehave with note 4 cameras is the focus problem ...

I will try to upload a video of the problem, because i havent found any similar issues arround...

Video here !!

Samsung Note 4 shaking Camera problem:

http://youtu.be/Y9nWy6Hb3Ek

By the way i have not rooted the terminal, when i bought it it had a samsung stock vodafone rom, and i changed the rom to the original samsung note 4 rom , so my knox is on 0, because it eas an original rom, everything was fine till now , after 3 months ...

I leavea screenshot of my phone software details ...