How to use my note4 to its full potential?

MiniMendel

Jul 1, 2015
Visit site
Hi guy

I bought my note 4 for about 3-4 weeks right now but i keep getting frusturated at myself that i cant seem to use the phone to its full potential.

This phone cost me almost $900 dollars (no contract)

And all i use this phone is getting online on facebook ,line , IG etc and play online game.

I am frusturated becasue i feel like if i will use the phone for only all the fuction above i should get a cheaper phone =,= and bought a new tablet instead.

I tried to use this phone for school and work too but i cant seem to find a good app for it.

I use Hancom office from time to time when i cant use my computer. I tried to take note on my Note4 but i can only take small note at a time.

Anyone has any suggestion how can i use my Note4? I am very new to smartphone so i dont really know much about app. Is there a good app out there for Note4 that i can use for college and work?

My old phone is an old-type smartphone (i cant even download more than 4 app) so i primarly used it for calling and sometime get on internet.

But this Note4 is about 4 times more expensive than my old phone. So i should be able to do more with it,right?

Thank you in advance :3

Ms Charli

Jul 14, 2010
Visit site
Hi sorry your so frustrated. YouTube is your best friend search note 4 features on YouTube and you will get a good idea of the phones capabilities and functions. Knowing what it will do will give you a better understanding of how you can best utilize your phone.

2ndHalfCor

Aug 9, 2010
Visit site
Hi guy

I bought my note 4 for about 3-4 weeks right now but i keep getting frusturated at myself that i cant seem to use the phone to its full potential.

And all i use this phone is getting online on facebook ,line , IG etc and play online game.

I am frusturated becasue i feel like if i will use the phone for only all the fuction above i should get a cheaper phone =,= and bought a new tablet instead.