I am planning to buy a new smartphone(andorid) i am a designer basically. i always loves entertainment and cool stuff... but i am stuck in 3 phones..s6,note5 and M9..please help me guys..your suggestions are valuable to me..
    08-14-2015 04:26 AM
    What are your needs?
    08-14-2015 10:04 AM
    I am planning to buy a new smartphone(andorid) i am a designer basically. i always loves entertainment and cool stuff... but i am stuck in 3 phones..s6,note5 and M9..please help me guys..your suggestions are valuable to me..
    Wait a couple weeks until people get some time with the Note 5. Then make a decision. We don't really know how it will perform.

Also like mentioned above let us know your needs and wants....

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    The game designer likes this.
    08-14-2015 10:23 AM
    i m photofreak..so cam should be best.. display quality-no compromise.. more focused in entertainment and games more than other stuff... less heating problems due to my kind of use.. thats all.. should be the best
    Baby_Doc likes this.
    08-18-2015 07:15 AM
    This post is like those on YouTube. It's like they think we know what they want better than they do

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    08-19-2015 04:08 AM
    Look around the forums for those phones you listed, review the posts, do comparisons.

If you're a Game Designer, wouldn't you need the S-pen to draw up illustrations, or take notes on the fly?
    08-19-2015 07:12 AM
    i m photofreak..so cam should be best.. display quality-no compromise.. more focused in entertainment and games more than other stuff... less heating problems due to my kind of use.. thats all.. should be the best