Apps recommendation for work productivity

nzrocketman

Sep 4, 2013
Visit site
hi,

just got my first android (note 5) as im going to mainly use for work. taking notes, calender's arranging daily schedule, diary etc. I work in construction so when will be using plans on it with s pen to make notes etc.

What app suggestion work you recommend me to get to help me be more productive at work.

Connert

Aug 3, 2012
Visit site
I'm going to say Onenote. If you need to keep up with everything going on and may have several projects all running at the same time it will help keep you together.
You can drag & drop text from email or import a spreadsheet. You can also drag a pdf straight to it.
It works like a digital file cabinet with as many draws and folders as you could need. It also supports direct s pen inputs and will easily sync between all your devices and pc. You can also share workbooks with others on your team.
Like anything else, spend the time to really learn it's capabilities and you'll be amazed at how much it can help you.
I'm the CIO for an auto group with 7 locations. I have about 300 pc's, 350 Cisco phones and tons of network gear. It's the single most important software/app I have and use every day. I easily open a "drawer" when starting a new project and then can start a new file within this drawer for each phase of my project or just open a page for meeting notes. It's very flexible or customizable.

Posted via the Android Central App

Last edited:

debdroid1a

Apr 14, 2014
Visit site
I'm going to say Onenote. If you need to keep up with everything going on and may have several projects all running at the same time it will help keep you together.
You can drag & drop text from email or import a spreadsheet. You can also drag a pdf straight to it.