Anthony Martins Rock

Aug 26, 2015
Visit site
Looks like apple has added a stylus to their tablets. Imitation is the finest form of flattery. As an artist and designer my pen 2014 note 10.1 and Note 2,3,4 were scoffed at(by some)and years later... Note 5 still the best out there.

Posted via the Android Central App

Jdane07

Apr 22, 2010
Visit site
Yeah kinda silly on Apple's part.
If I had a $1000 to spend on a new piece of tech, it would go to a Surface Pro 3, not a giant iPhone.

Anthony Martins Rock

Aug 26, 2015
Visit site
Exactly. I was quite happy with the 2048 pressure sensitive levels the Note series have me for true touch variable input. Even my old Note 8 was super with its no "batteries/charging" requirements. Truly underrated tech about to be copied by the fruit merchants.

trucksmoveamerica#AC

Trusted Member
Jul 20, 2010
Visit site
Fingerprint lock, glass back phone and so on including speaker placement. Just saying Samsung is guilty of copying just like Apple.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

da3lynx

May 23, 2011
Visit site
So it's not actually included with the iPad, but a separate thing you purchase for $99? Wow.

Sent from my SM-N920T using Tapatalk

russel5150

Jul 15, 2012
Visit site
I dont mind that the ipencil came out, lets face it you get to a point where people can say who stole what. Its the same tech market, lines and ideas will cross. I dont care for iphones, ill never own one, but i love seeing them go against the things steve jobs said!

What i think is stupid is that it is clearly a money maker. While the notes are more expensive, you are buying the package as a whole, not buying pieces.

sirCLD

Jun 23, 2014
Visit site
Yeah kinda silly on Apple's part.
If I had a $1000 to spend on a new piece of tech, it would go to a Surface Pro 3, not a giant iPhone.