Looks like apple has added a stylus to their tablets. Imitation is the finest form of flattery. As an artist and designer my pen 2014 note 10.1 and Note 2,3,4 were scoffed at(by some)and years later... Note 5 still the best out there.

Posted via the Android Central App
    09-09-2015 01:04 PM
    Yeah kinda silly on Apple's part.
    If I had a $1000 to spend on a new piece of tech, it would go to a Surface Pro 3, not a giant iPhone.

09-09-2015 01:14 PM
    Exactly. I was quite happy with the 2048 pressure sensitive levels the Note series have me for true touch variable input. Even my old Note 8 was super with its no "batteries/charging" requirements. Truly underrated tech about to be copied by the fruit merchants.

jfreeflowers likes this.
    09-09-2015 02:05 PM
    It's not like Samsung isn't borrowing ideas from Apple.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
    jdhooghe likes this.
    09-09-2015 02:37 PM
    Like what?
    Speaker placement and no Msd cards on board?
    09-09-2015 02:45 PM
    Fingerprint lock, glass back phone and so on including speaker placement. Just saying Samsung is guilty of copying just like Apple.

09-09-2015 08:09 PM
    Steve Jobs once said "a stylus" please, use your finger LOL

09-09-2015 08:17 PM
    So it's not actually included with the iPad, but a separate thing you purchase for $99? Wow.

Sent from my SM-N920T using Tapatalk
    09-09-2015 08:42 PM
    I dont mind that the ipencil came out, lets face it you get to a point where people can say who stole what. Its the same tech market, lines and ideas will cross. I dont care for iphones, ill never own one, but i love seeing them go against the things steve jobs said!

What i think is stupid is that it is clearly a money maker. While the notes are more expensive, you are buying the package as a whole, not buying pieces.

09-09-2015 08:47 PM
    Yeah kinda silly on Apple's part.