Anyone here "settled" for a 32gb white Verizon Note 5 because they only buy white phone? (no 64gb)

badkitties

Aug 30, 2012
Visit site
Anyone here "settled" for a 32gb white Verizon Note 5 because they only buy white phone? (no 64gb)

I did something that I've never done before.... I bought a Verizon 32gb white Note 5. I almost always get the phone/tablet with the highest possible amount of storage. However, Verizon does not offer the white one with 64gb. Only the black Note 5 is available with 64gb of storage. After thinking long and hard, I gave up waiting and caved. I'm addicted to white phones. My last 9 smartphones were all white. I dont' know why, but black phones just don't appeal to me.

Am I the only one who settled for a 32gb white VZW white Note 5 because of color? :(

dudeman702

Sep 9, 2015
Visit site
Re: Anyone here "settled" for a 32gb white Verizon Note 5 because they only buy white phone? (no 64g

I did something that I've never done before.... I bought a Verizon 32gb white Note 5. I almost always get the phone/tablet with the highest possible amount of storage. However, Verizon does not offer the white one with 64gb. Only the black Note 5 is available with 64gb of storage. After thinking long and hard, I gave up waiting and caved. I'm addicted to white phones. My last 9 smartphones were all white. I dont' know why, but black phones just don't appeal to me.

Am I the only one who settled for a 32gb white VZW white Note 5 because of color? :(
Not Verizon but T-Mobile here and I did cave for the 32gb white coming from a 64gb iPhone 6+. Was skeptical at first but I don't even think about it now. I use my essential apps, music through Spotify, and take pictures like I would normally and I haven't felt "limited". I get what you mean though.

Sent from my Galaxy Note 5

Kelly Kearns

Jan 10, 2012
Visit site
Re: Anyone here "settled" for a 32gb white Verizon Note 5 because they only buy white phone? (no 64g