Samsung Pay with Capital One

Laserbutt

Aug 19, 2015
Visit site
I have a Mastercard debit card with Capital One, doing some quick research I see Mastercard is compatible but nothing about capital one. Can anyone confirm?

Posted via the Android Central App

mitchd14

Jun 16, 2011
Visit site
I dont think that any Capital One cards are working yet. I have a Capital One Mastercard (quicksilver) and it would not work. I think they tweeted that they are working on it, but no ETA yet

debdroid1a

Apr 14, 2014
Visit site
Just checked their Facebook page and this was their reply to someone who asked. Doesn't say much.

Posted via the *Note 5*

Attachments

• 2077.jpg
    2077.jpg
    26.6 KB · Views: 198

anon(2947110)

Feb 28, 2014
Visit site
I remember Samsung was doing a promotion and giving away free cases flip cover style. If you sign up for Samsung pay but I believe there is a due date. I also tried to add my card, but they did not accept it.

debdroid1a

Apr 14, 2014
Visit site
I remember Samsung was doing a promotion and giving away free cases flip cover style. If you sign up for Samsung pay but I believe there is a due date. I also tried to add my card, but they did not accept it.

There isn't an end date, just "as supplies last". With the few people who have eligible phones and cards, it might still be going. You can choose the case or a wireless not fast charger.

Posted via the *Note 5*

Glock23-G4

Oct 25, 2012
Visit site
There isn't an end date, just "as supplies last".
b89fc44fdcdecb9259c21d7b7f22ada2.jpg

Glock23-G4

Oct 25, 2012
Visit site
The notice I got said while supplies last. It's possible they changed it, like other things with the card. It use to list the companies, or type of companies on the synchronicity cards, but doesn't anymore.

Posted via the *Note 5*
Two different things, here.

You have through 10/11 to activate a card and receive your code.