Trying it one last time! Just traded 6S Plus for the Note 5

WeAreAllUnique

Sep 9, 2014
Visit site
You've got to be kidding me. I don't believe it lol

Hahaha!! What happened?!?!

Wow! This came out of left field!

What was it about the Nexus that you liked over the iPhone and Note?

I know I know. I didn't see it coming either. I started playing around with it and it just happened. I don't know how else to explain it. And yes it's the Nexus 6. Not even the new Nexus.

Wildo6882

Aug 13, 2010
Visit site
I know I know. I didn't see it coming either. I started playing around with it and it just happened. I don't know how else to explain it. And yes it's the Nexus 6. Not even the new Nexus.

I lied a bit too. I'm working on getting either an unlocked G5 or M10 and then either a Pixel C, Chromebook or Windows PC to accompany it. I think what sent me over was the price of everything iOS. And it's so locked down. It does work well, but no matter what I'll always consider me an Android guy. I just can't get into the Apple way. And I hate their mindset - rehashing a two year old phone and calling it new. Sure it has new specs. But it's the same exact phone on the outside. Where's the ingenuity?!

WeAreAllUnique

Sep 9, 2014
Visit site
Well.... The Nexus 6 is certainly still a great phone. My hubby is currently rockin one. Paired with his Nexus 9.

It really is!! Pulled it out of the box and out the Nillkin bumper on it and it looked so perfect. Updated it to Android 6.01 and was still impressed by how fluid it is. Still love the screen size and clarity. But I can't believe what I did still. No Note, no iPhone. Unbelievable.

anon(9144744)

Oct 19, 2014
Visit site
I think you're gonna miss that iPhone. I still have my iPhone 6s Plus but there still that Note itch. I'm gonna be in trouble when Note 6 is announced. Especially when Apple has been getting such bad press lately makes you second-guess your choice kind of gives you a reason to want to switch back to android