Alleged Images Of The Samsung Galaxy Note 7

ThrottleJohnny

Trusted Member
Apr 1, 2014
Visit site
There are other flat Samsung phones out there , if you don't have to always have the latest. There is the Note 5 and the regular S7.

Posted via the Android Central App

Inders99

Nov 11, 2014
Visit site
There are other flat Samsung phones out there , if you don't have to always have the latest. There is the Note 5 and the regular S7.

Yes, this is true, although I'd pass on the Note 5 because of the lack of SD and swappable battery. S7 regular is in the mix but as a business owner I was looking into the utilitarian functionality of the Note 7.

ThrottleJohnny

Trusted Member
Apr 1, 2014
Visit site
Ah, okay. I don't understand why there is not a flat version. I can only hope the curves are more refined on the Note version.

Blues Fan

Jun 21, 2015
Visit site
Ah, okay. I don't understand why there is not a flat version. I can only hope the curves are more refined on the Note version.

If no flat screen we will have the same problems once again with not having any good tempered glass or screen protectors just like with the S7 I'm stuck using the crappy built in screen protectors on my cases because of it.

ThrottleJohnny

Trusted Member
Apr 1, 2014
Visit site
If no flat screen we will have the same problems once again with not having any good tempered glass or screen protectors just like with the S7 I'm stuck using the crappy built in screen protectors on my cases because of it.

I hope not. I would hope with the Note 7 being the lone fall flagship, there will be more specialized asessories available.

I was able to find a great protector for my s6 edge plus. But the S7 Edge was a non starter.

PlaybookFanatic

Dec 18, 2013
Visit site
I hope not. I would hope with the Note 7 being the lone fall flagship, there will be more specialized asessories available.

I was able to find a great protector for my s6 edge plus. But the S7 Edge was a non starter.