T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy Note7 Ordering Information

Status
Not open for further replies.

JSH2728

Feb 27, 2011
Visit site
So I'm new to tmobile or will be when I get my phone. I pre ordered on the 8/3 at around 3am EST have been charged and have tracking numbers and tracking says it's in KY. My question when I check through Tmobile (I know a waste of time now) all it ever said was order placed no card charged, tracking or shipping. My question is, is tmobile site that useless that it never even progressed like processing/charged/shipping? Also you guys think it's going to make it from KY to our homes for Monday delivery?

mhettrich

Aug 5, 2011
Visit site
Agreed. I'd still like it early though since I leave for a vacation on the 19th. I'd like to have the phone strictly for the camera on this vacation. Not a huge deal if it doesn't get here though.

Tabbiel1989

May 9, 2014
Visit site
Agreed. I'd still like it early though since I leave for a vacation on the 19th. I'd like to have the phone strictly for the camera on this vacation. Not a huge deal if it doesn't get here though.

I don't blame you. Hopefully it'll get here before the 19th.

Posted via the Android Central App

msm0511

Trusted Member
Aug 23, 2014
Visit site
So I'm new to tmobile or will be when I get my phone. I pre ordered on the 8/3 at around 3am EST have been charged and have tracking numbers and tracking says it's in KY. My question when I check through Tmobile (I know a waste of time now) all it ever said was order placed no card charged, tracking or shipping. My question is, is tmobile site that useless that it never even progressed like processing/charged/shipping? Also you guys think it's going to make it from KY to our homes for Monday delivery?