T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy Note7 Ordering Information

Status
Not open for further replies.

ajb1965

Trusted Member
Jun 14, 2014
Visit site
The contents of this thread are a compilation of every December 23rd since I've had kids....

Posted via the Android Central App

importcraz

Dec 21, 2011
Visit site
How much do the sales people in the stores make? I'm always curious. Is it a good paying career? Their turnover always seems high.
It use to be decent, atleast back when I did it in the early 00. As my second job (ok 3rd) army, worked at cingular. And bar tended. I was paid salary with commission. Luckily I used bartending to also sell phones and equipment. So I always made a few sales everyday, without even going in. Plus I'd sell to my soldiers and rotational troops.

anon(782252)

May 8, 2012
Visit site
Is this really an option? I've never done that before. If I can request to pick it up tomorrow then I'm all over that.
Yeah, it's an option. Done it many times just because UPS is usually late in the day to deliver. But, it would only work if they actually fly out tonight. It could easily sit there and fly out tomorrow or Sunday and still be delivered Monday.

eckono38

Aug 11, 2016
Visit site
I got charged this morning too. It would be nice to receive on Monday. I'm still thinking worst case scenario Friday but Monday would be really cool.

kristen_naomi

Aug 12, 2016
Visit site
I just got off the phone with T-Mobile's customer care, & I was assured that even though my order is still being processed that everything is okay. She said that they are just waiting to receive inventory, and that I will definitely have my phone before the 19th.

bhatech

Trusted Member
Nov 21, 2012
Visit site
Also note to mods - save this thread and move it to S8 when it releases next spring. Same repeat like this one is a repeat from S7

bplink95

May 25, 2014
Visit site
For exclusive Netflix use, that's enough to stream all month.