Was super excited but now I'm not sure!

bryonp

Nov 1, 2009
Visit site
I'm set to pick up my N7 blue after work today I've been rocking the N4 for 2 years I love this phone and its still mint and on kit kat that being said I know the phone just came out but all the negative things like the speaker not being good and how easy it will scratch and other complaints so far idk if I should just wait and not waste my time it sucks I already bought 4 cases for it what to do what to do!

Posted via Galaxy note 4

climb

Sep 19, 2013
Visit site
I have had the same hesitations but have never ended up regretting each change to the next iteration of the mighty Note series.

In your case, the improvements from the Note 4 to the Note 7 are such a huge leap forward I can't imagine you won't be in Note 7 heaven!!!

mikef91

Trusted Member
Feb 18, 2015
Visit site
I'm set to pick up my N7 blue after work today I've been rocking the N4 for 2 years I love this phone and its still mint and on kit kat that being said I know the phone just came out but all the negative things like the speaker not being good and how easy it will scratch and other complaints so far idk if I should just wait and not waste my time it sucks I already bought 4 cases for it what to do what to do!

Posted via Galaxy note 4

Every phone scratches. As for the speaker, that's the price you pay for IP68 certification. I'd gladly take that trade off. Make the move and you won't regret it.

bryonp

Nov 1, 2009
Visit site
Thanks I appreciate im just worried it's alot of money I still owe $150 on my note 4 so I have 2 choices buy it out or give it back to vzw and lose all invested money and it sucks they don't have a good glass screen protector yet I guess I'll have to get the zagg hd for now!

Posted via Galaxy note 4

slackerjack

Sep 3, 2010
Visit site
I can think of exactly 0 times I've used my phone speaker for anything other than phone calls...and even then, most of the few of those are via Bluetooth.

slackerjack