I am returning my original note 7 to Tmobile because less than 24 hours after taking off the case once or twice, the bottom back had a line of scratches. It had never been dropped. I have noticed it also has overheating issues as well. What's the best thing to put on a return form? Should I just mention the scratches or the overheating part? The scratches are very easy to see. This is my first time having to return a device.
    08-25-2016 04:55 PM
    Just put down the reasons as to why -- include all you can.
    08-25-2016 04:57 PM
    I would do both. And good luck, Tmobile can be a pain when it comes with returns.
    08-25-2016 04:57 PM
    Thanks so much! I will be sure to mention both.
    08-25-2016 05:46 PM
    I've never heard of a return form, you just call them up and return it say you want to return it under the buyer's remorse. No need to explain why
    08-25-2016 07:52 PM
    I've never heard of a return form, you just call them up and return it say you want to return it under the buyer's remorse. No need to explain why
    You have to send the form with your name and phone number and a brief explanation. Otherwise they may just refuse the return. On the form you could simply write "buyers remorse". Like i said before, sometimes Tmobile can be a pain with returns.
    08-25-2016 08:02 PM
    You have to send the form with your bame and phone number and a brief explanation. Otherwise they may just refuse the return. On the form you could simply write "buyers remorse". Like i said before, sometimes Tmobile can be a pain with returns.
    First I've ever heard of that and I returned plenty of phones.

I just called them up and told them I wasn't happy with the phone and I want to return it under the buyer's remorse return policy.

No forms needed just returned it in the original box and they scan the IMEI number upon receiving it.
    08-25-2016 08:05 PM