Best Cases & Accessories for the Note 8

Jewels81

Aug 12, 2016
Visit site
Did you try this on your Note yet and if so did it fit ok and stick well enough?

Oh yeah. It's the spigen neo flex wet application kind. Fits well. Ain't good with all cases. Like my ringke blue wave case, it peeled two top corner. Good screen protector. Just have to run accross the edges for a few to keep them down. Doesn't take long at all. This is my first time using it and I like it.

evohicks

May 25, 2015
Visit site
Oh yeah. It's the spigen neo flex wet application kind. Fits well. Ain't good with all cases. Like my ringke blue wave case, it peeled two top corner. Good screen protector. Just have to run accross the edges for a few to keep them down. Doesn't take long at all. This is my first time using it and I like it.

Cool, I will try it when the phone arrives, I also bought the Samsung Rugged Protective case earlier, it looks like my ideal case, damn expensive but so is the phone!
Went with the Deep Sea Blue colour so it should ship the same time as the phone.

Jewels81

Aug 12, 2016
Visit site
Cool, I will try it when the phone arrives, I also bought the Samsung Rugged Protective case earlier, it looks like my ideal case, damn expensive but so is the phone!
Went with the Deep Sea Blue colour so it should ship the same time as the phone.

Awesome. Think you will like it. I'm thinking about the same case also. Let me know what you think when you get it please? You got the blue color in case or the phone?

evohicks

May 25, 2015
Visit site
Awesome. Think you will like it. I'm thinking about the same case also. Let me know what you think when you get it please? You got the blue color in case or the phone?

No just the case lol but to be fair, any non clear case on this phone will hide it's colour, so even if I did manage to get a blue phone, he case would cover it.
But I do like the blue case, will put some pics up as soon as it arrives, it's on pre order, just like the Note 8 lol