Moisture detected

Status
Not open for further replies.

amyf27

Oct 24, 2015
Visit site
Ugh now mine decided to say this. I will get in touch with them soon. Using the wireless charger for now. Phone has not gotten wet.
fc9401d79700b7ef52829009ce14167d.jpg

nettech207

May 23, 2012
Visit site
My note 8 did that i ended up replacing the charger port problem went away.Samsung wanted me to send the phone to them without a replacement and wait 2 weeks.screw that i repair phones for a living they wouldn't even send me a stupid charging port had to order one myself. glad your problem was solved with some air

amyf27

Oct 24, 2015
Visit site
My note 8 did that i ended up replacing the charger port problem went away.Samsung wanted me to send the phone to them without a replacement and wait 2 weeks.screw that i repair phones for a living they wouldn't even send me a stupid charging port had to order one myself. glad your problem was solved with some air
May have gotten a little road grime in there from the sailing trip onto the pavement it took a few days back. Appears nice and clean in there though

rushmore

May 3, 2011
Visit site
Same thing happened to me with S9+. Tried different ways to dry and took four hours to go away. Only time ever having the issue with any device.

jerrycau123

Mar 13, 2015
Visit site
I break, You Fix is a great service that can possibly help you? They deal with Samsung directly, and use official Samsung parts... I have used there services on two different occasions and I am VERY IMPRESSED!

riceastwood

Jan 26, 2011
Visit site