Note 9 battery life.

mustang7757

Super Moderator
Feb 6, 2017
Visit site
Only time I'm on Wi-Fi is at home or places that have it available. See screen shot below. View attachment 295003

439 apps you have lol maybe somewhere your problem
Now click to add always sleeping then you can add to the list from your apps , dont add important ones because you'll have to click on that app to get notification.
Your going need a little patience with this to figure it out.

mlbyanks11

Dec 27, 2011
Visit site
439 apps you have lol maybe somewhere your problem
Now click to add always sleeping then you can add to the list from your apps , dont add important ones because you'll have to click on that app to get notification.
Your going need a little patience with this to figure it out.

I'm not a newbie i've had android devices for many years. So what I have that many apps? I know how to add sleeping apps already. This is a 4000mah battery as I shouldn't have to be going through this after 3 months having this device. I do use a lot of apps but it shouldn't drain and get hot while sitting idle. Samsung support is brutal as I've tried to talk to them, there resort is always hard reset but that just is a band-aid as it can still occur weeks after that to boot.

mustang7757

Super Moderator
Feb 6, 2017
Visit site
I'm not a newbie i've had android devices for many years. So what I have that many apps? I know how to add sleeping apps already. This is a 4000mah battery as I shouldn't have to be going through this after 3 months having this device. I do use a lot of apps but it shouldn't drain and get hot while sitting idle. Samsung support is brutal as I've tried to talk to them, there resort is always hard reset but that just is a band-aid as it can still occur weeks after that to boot.