What is the best screen protector for the Note 9?

RedMage36

Aug 30, 2018
Visit site
So I made a horrible mistake. I bought the Pure Gear glass screen protector from Tmobile. It freaking sucks. Ive had to replace it twice already, and now, I might have to do it a third time too. My insurance covers it but I really don't like it and im not good at putting these things on either.

I am trying to find a good screen protector that tmobile sells so it will be covered under my insurance, or at least an easy one to put on. I got one that was cheap that was like 7.00 when the note 9 first came out, but it fell off after a week. It seems that these glass screen protectors have adhesive only on the sides and it makes it very hard for them to stay on.

I also found out about the white dome one, but it looks too hard for me to put on. So which screen protector is the best for the note 9?

Johnston212

Nov 14, 2010
Visit site
I am actually getting a unicorn beetle case for my Note 9, which has a built-in screen protector.

I found a small crack in my screen, marking the first time I have had any kind of a crack in my phone in years.

DARK Vader777

Feb 5, 2016
Visit site
So I made a horrible mistake. I bought the Pure Gear glass screen protector from Tmobile. It freaking sucks. Ive had to replace it twice already, and now, I might have to do it a third time too. My insurance covers it but I really don't like it and im not good at putting these things on either.

I am trying to find a good screen protector that tmobile sells so it will be covered under my insurance, or at least an easy one to put on. I got one that was cheap that was like 7.00 when the note 9 first came out, but it fell off after a week. It seems that these glass screen protectors have adhesive only on the sides and it makes it very hard for them to stay on.

I also found out about the white dome one, but it looks too hard for me to put on. So which screen protector is the best for the note 9?