Snp12.2 equal to and better than....

Nychotxxx

Jul 26, 2012
Visit site
I sold my mid-2012 macbook air and bought the 12.2 and I am thrilled with my decision. For my uses, this gorgeous tab is a genuine laptop replacement. As a writer, I used it for the first time over the weekend with Hancom Word. I used an inexpensive, temporary bluetooth keyboard from Amazon. It all went perfectly, even through the printing process on my wifi Brother laser (using the Brother app)and emailing it to myself for later use on my mac desktop. It went easier and faster than if I had done it on the Macbook, plus I had the great tablet abilities that the mac didn't have. Moreover, my Ipads (all sold a while back) could never have done this. The 12.2 is a wonder! I hope hancom is soon available for my SN10.1 2014 edition.

Evilguppy

Mar 28, 2014
Visit site
I write a lot, too, I take notes, write bids and invoices, make purchases, edit files and what not and it used to be a royal pain to get anything done with Apple since I kept having to go back and forth between iPad and macbook.
But no more.
This tablet has no equal.

Nychotxxx

Jul 26, 2012
Visit site
I totally agree. I just need to get the new samsung s mouse and a better bluetooth keyboard hopefully with shortcuts for the 12.2.

Sep 22, 2013
Visit site
The only thing that keeps me from using it as my primary device is the fact that I cannot save and/or edit from the cloud. I've tried Google Drive, Dropbox, One Drive, Box and others and it doesn't work with any of them. I prefer not to save everything directly on my Note Pro. Has anyone figured out a way to get around this problem?