1. anpease's Avatar
    A couple of my friends have changed their phone numbers, and I have changed the details on my Contacts.
    However, now, when I select someone to send an SMS to, and the phone brings up a list of choices as I type the letters in, the list includes their old numbers as well as their new numbers.
    I have sent the texts to the wrong numbers a few times by mistake.
    How do I clear their old numbers from this as well?
    They are still only in Contacts once, with the correct number.
    Many thanks.
    06-26-2012 04:44 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD