What case are you using.

fireidiot

Jul 7, 2012
Visit site
I brought this case from bestbuy..great protection..Click to view quoted image

Click to view quoted image

And I brought this one off of eBay..best looking case of the two but protects less..Click to view quoted image

All together..

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

I'm using the same case from Best Buy, I believe that's the Platinum case from Seido. I wish the OB Defenders were available. I used a Defender with all my iPhones and need had an issue. I am an Electrician and a Firefighter, so I'm pretty rough on a phone.

anon(181017)

Feb 20, 2011
Visit site
I just ordered a couple cheapies from monoprice.com, a clear hard plastic and a white TPU.
HDMI Cable, Home Theater Accessories, HDMI Products, Cables, Adapters, Video/Audio Switch, Networking, USB, Firewire, Printer Toner, and more!
Less than $4 each, less than $3 shipping. I was tempted to order a black one too just to try it out, but didn't at this time. Monoprice stuff is insanely cheap (inexpensive) but usually pretty good quality. I figure this way I can get a feel for what type of case I like and if I decide to get a nicer one I'll at least know what I want. But there's a good chance either of these cases will be nice enough as-is.

Reactions: vic_singh

rexxman

Apr 28, 2011
Visit site
On Amazon, the Aduro shell/holster/kickstand at $20. Don't use the holster but the shell/kickstand is great. Shows the phone well, offers some protection and the kickstand is superb. Came from a Tbolt so I needed a kickstand.

This S3 is the bomb; glad I made the jump. And with the Aduro....

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Android Central Forums

GrooveRite

Sep 30, 2010
Visit site
On Amazon, the Aduro shell/holster/kickstand at $20. Don't use the holster but the shell/kickstand is great. Shows the phone well, offers some protection and the kickstand is superb. Came from a Tbolt so I needed a kickstand.