What can I do with my S10+?

enginestar

Apr 22, 2018
Visit site
I've been using the phone for about 4 months.
Usage: browsing, email and basic photos.

Erm... are the super fantastic features that I should be aware of that I should really be using!?

Thanks 🙂

jagrlover

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
I've been using the phone for about 4 months.
Usage: browsing, email and basic photos.

Erm... are the super fantastic features that I should be aware of that I should really be using!?

Thanks 🙂

I use mine to charge my Samsung Gear 3 smartwatch when it's battery is low and I'm not at home.

Morty2264

Ambassador
Mar 6, 2012
Visit site
I see you are a newer user here - welcome to Android Central! I have an S10, and love it too! Here are some of the features that I love using on my phone - maybe you'll enjoy them, too!

- Good Lock app. If you love customizing the look of your phone, you need to check out this app! Head on over to the Play Store!

- Edge Screen. I didn't think I'd use this feature very much, but it's very handy and I've grown to really love it. You can organize your favourite apps and contacts and get to them from almost any screen/app.

- Edge Lighting. I love having the edge of my screen light up when I get a text message - especially since I often have my phone face-down. You can also customize the animations on your screen and which apps will get the lighting when they come through on your phone. Very handy feature.

- Samsung Theme Store. Great free themes, wallpapers, and icon packs here; as well as paid stuff that is worth the buy!

- Single Take. Recently, the S10 line got an S20 camera as an update to its software - Single Take. It has changed the way my phone takes pictures. Try it out if you enjoy taking photos with your phone!

Kizzy Catwoman

Ambassador
Feb 2, 2017
Visit site
Hi there and welcome to the forums. I have a S10+ and I just love my phone. I use mine to do everything in my life.