Case thoughts? Professional woman (limited pockets)

marral

Oct 19, 2013
Visit site
I'm awaiting my S10, and am looking at case options. I'm a lawyer, with frequent court appearances. I use a tote bag, and an extremely small purse that fits inside. I'll often toss my phone into the tote, as women's designers are obtuse about the need for decent pockets.

I've never had a folio/wallet case, and wondered about the practicality. I don't often use the camera, but do all my scheduling in court on my Outlook app (average 2x per day). I rather like the looks of Snakehive.

Thoughts/suggestions/experience most appreciated! Btw, I've ordered the Flamingo Pink. Can't wait!

arunma

Dec 3, 2015
Visit site
You might consider the Spigen Slim Armor CS, which is $16 on Amazon right now. It carries two cards in a slot in the back. So this allows for easy use of the phone without having to open anything.

Just remember to take the credit cards out before you use a wireless charger!

Vex77

Dec 21, 2019
Visit site
I'm awaiting my S10, and am looking at case options. I'm a lawyer, with frequent court appearances. I use a tote bag, and an extremely small purse that fits inside. I'll often toss my phone into the tote, as women's designers are obtuse about the need for decent pockets.

I've never had a folio/wallet case, and wondered about the practicality. I don't often use the camera, but do all my scheduling in court on my Outlook app (average 2x per day). I rather like the looks of Snakehive.

Thoughts/suggestions/experience most appreciated! Btw, I've ordered the Flamingo Pink. Can't wait!

Nope. All the noes. I bought one and was utterly disappointed. It is not fit for purpose for the following reasons: -
1 - it does not fold and hold when you're watching videos. You have to hold it in place.
2 - it is suede, not the style of leather one is lead to believe, it is a mark magnet and you can't clean it.