Samsung Universe, How in are you?

VidJunky

Dec 6, 2011
Visit site
I'm new to Samsung and I've been trolling the S10/S10+ threads for awhile now and I've seen that many like the Samsung browser and Samsung Messages. I tried the browser and preferred Chrome but I haven't defaulted to it yet, still giving Sammy a chance. I just switched to the Messages, we'll see how it goes. Those are kind of light things. Samsung seems to want to be as involved as Google in a lot of things, and it took me a long time to go down the Google hole. Now I'm being faced with the rabbit hole that is Samsung and I wanted to know how deep are you? What do you like or hate about it?

Samsung Pay vs Google Pay

Samsung Members vs Google + (I don't even know if this still exists)

Galaxy Store vs Play Store

Samsung Pass vs Google's built-in Password

Samsung Contacts vs Google Contacts

Bixby vs Google Assistant

Samsung Cloud vs Google Drive

Samsung Backup vs Google Backup

Samsung Browser vs Chrome

Samsung Messages vs Hangouts or Google Messages

About the only thing missing is email...? So are you more Left side, Right side or both sides?

mustang7757

Super Moderator
Feb 6, 2017
Visit site
I'm new to Samsung and I've been trolling the S10/S10+ threads for awhile now and I've seen that many like the Samsung browser and Samsung Messages. I tried the browser and preferred Chrome but I haven't defaulted to it yet, still giving Sammy a chance. I just switched to the Messages, we'll see how it goes. Those are kind of light things. Samsung seems to want to be as involved as Google in a lot of things, and it took me a long time to go down the Google hole. Now I'm being faced with the rabbit hole that is Samsung and I wanted to know how deep are you? What do you like or hate about it?

About the only thing missing is email...? So are you more Left side, Right side or both sides?
Both sides ..

WizeGuyDezignz

Jul 25, 2011
Visit site